All 14 Straw Hat Pirates Members

The Straw Hat Pirates are an infamous and powerful rising pirate crew that originated from the East Blue, but have various members from different areas. They are led by Monkey D. Luffy.

Despite having a small number of members, the Straw Hats are an extremely powerful crew with amazing potential, capable of challenging Yonko-class crews like the Big Mom Pirates and the Beasts Pirates. Luffy officially became an Emperor after defeating the previous Emperor, Kaido, and is now recognized as one of the four most powerful pirates in the world.

So far, five of the current members are shown to have awakened their Haki.

Luffy and Zoro are shown to use all three types of Haki.

Sanji and Jinbe have wielded two types of Haki (Armament and Observation); whilst Usopp has manifested just one type (Usopp’s Observation Haki shown in Dressrosa when he sniped Sugar).

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *